Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

49 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayson D.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Reddy and his staff are always very friendly, professional and personable.
Arthur L.
Submitted 08/01/20
The doctor and associates were professional and were great at discussing my treatment options with me.
Dominique R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Reddy is an amazing and affordable dentist. I felt at easy with him. He let me know what he was going to do before he did it.
Kelvin S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Quick & painless root canal. I am usually a big baby when it comes to my teeth but Dr. Reddy put me right at ease. Highly recommend.
Marjorie S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Always quick, professional, and compassionate. Thanks Dr Reddy!
Raymond C.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great customer Service as always, friendly curtious, very understanding. Really tries to help with appointment, Doctor and staff really care about patients.
Deanna J.
Submitted 01/11/20
Always the best staff I actually dont mind going to the dentist of it's this dentist!!
Sylvia S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Reddy and his staff were great!! I never felt rushed and Dr. Reddy extracted my tooth SAME DAY, within 20 Min, on a Saturday and wrote a prescription for the pain. Price was explained and VERY AFFORDABLE! I will be coming back and bringing my family. Thank you Dr.Reddy :-)
Wilfredo F.
Submitted 10/19/19
The staff is friendly almost like family. Dr. Reddy explained everything where I could understand without question. I would most definitely recommend family and friends.
Miriam R.
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent
Angel R.
Submitted 09/13/19
Second time visiting The Tooth Doctor and we were very happy with our experience. The doctor was very polite and informative as usual. He was very quick and took care of my husband's infected tooth. Alexis, the nurse, was incredibly sweet and very kind. She went above and beyond comforting and checking my husband after he had an issue with his blood pressure and an anxiety attack. I can't put into words how much this meant to me but they were kind enough to allow me in the room with him. I highly recommend TTD. Also highly praising Alexis for being so incredibly sweet and caring.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was pleased with the personal and professional attitudes of Dr. Reddy & his staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly and the care I received was top notch.
Michele B.
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Reddy is very personable and skilled at what he does. Highly recommend him.
Monica R.
Submitted 05/05/19
I highly recommend this place. Wonderful staff and very good dentist . Had a tooth pulled and felt nothing . Very gentle dentist , even today I have no pain
Tania P.
Submitted 04/28/19
They were very helpful. Everyone in office made you feel welcome.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great experience. Quickly in and out on a Saturday afternoon for an emergency!
Carlos M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff was amazing and took very good care of my kids! Quick fast visits!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/03/19
The staff was welcoming and Dr. Reddy was personable and very friendly. I am looking forward to my treatment.
Juan F.
Submitted 01/27/19
The Tooth Doctor was amazing. I had a horrible toothache at 1:30AM Saturday and made an appointment online for first thing at 8:00AM and was seen immediately. They took care of me and were very kind and helpful. I definitely recommend them for any emergencies or regular dental checkups.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great attentive staff and the dentist was fabulous

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location