Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 05/05/19
I highly recommend this place. Wonderful staff and very good dentist . Had a tooth pulled and felt nothing . Very gentle dentist , even today I have no pain
Tania P.
Submitted 04/28/19
They were very helpful. Everyone in office made you feel welcome.
Michael L.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great experience. Quickly in and out on a Saturday afternoon for an emergency!
Carlos M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff was amazing and took very good care of my kids! Quick fast visits!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 03/03/19
The staff was welcoming and Dr. Reddy was personable and very friendly. I am looking forward to my treatment.
Juan F.
Submitted 01/27/19
The Tooth Doctor was amazing. I had a horrible toothache at 1:30AM Saturday and made an appointment online for first thing at 8:00AM and was seen immediately. They took care of me and were very kind and helpful. I definitely recommend them for any emergencies or regular dental checkups.
Lauren P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great attentive staff and the dentist was fabulous
Kelly R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Like most, I'm not a A student when it comes to flossing regularly. So when I moved to Texas, missing my regular cleaning; I knew I needed to get one in. I booked at the tooth doctor. The staff got me in quickly. But, then the bad news. Gum disease. They were able to get me in for my 1st part of the deep cleaning, the next day. The procedure took just under 2 hrs with numbing to paying my co pay. The staff was informative and you can tell they all, dentist too that they take pride and want everyone to have good oral hygiene
Liliana B.
Submitted 11/18/18
I was seen without any problems, and everything went really really well. I am always happy to see the doctor there.
Robyn B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Fantastic! I am the biggest baby ever when it comes to the dentist. This dentist is the very best. I found my dentist,after 45 yrs! I have referred my friends and family and on face book.
Roberta B.
Submitted 10/24/18
I am the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist. He is amazing! I left with a smile even having 2 teeth pulled!
Angel R.
Submitted 09/03/18
I was able to set up a Saturday emergency appointment with ease. The staff there were very polite and understanding. The doctor was very helpful and informative too. They made sure I was feeling better and nurse was very kind. I'm terrified of dentists because of past experiences at other locations but this experience was different and stress free. I will definitely return for future dental care. I'm very happy that they are open on Saturdays as well. I highly recommend this location.
Olivia B.
Submitted 08/11/18
They are wonderful. They are one of the best dentist in San Antonio. They have reasonable prices.
Krishna C.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. Reddy is very thorough in diagnosing my issues, explaining/recommending solutions and treating. He is very frank and open. I'm very satisfied with the treatment he provided. I'm really happy I found him and his staff. I'll stick with him. And I'll recommend him to my family, friends and colleagues.
Selay M.
Submitted 06/17/18
I was very scared ,, but I had a wonderful experience with the Dentist
Alfonso G.
Submitted 06/12/18
Offers very convenient Saturday appointments and is very good at working with the insurance companies. Very professional staff.
Irving A.
Submitted 06/09/18
Was professional
Daniella A.
Submitted 06/01/18
I originally chose Dr. Reddy because of the good reviews online, and I wasn’t disappointed. Everyone was so nice from the start! The staff was so courteous and friendly. Dr. Reddy was quick to spot the problem in my mouth and was so helpful. By far the best dentist I have seen. Would absolutely recommend!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 04/28/18
Your staff was very professional and easy to talk with. I appreciate all the kindness they displayed.
Lileny L.
Submitted 04/28/18
Friendly staff and Dr. Gutierrez was very informative and nice. Glad we gave this place a try.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location