Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arturo P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Good doctor and staff
Caesar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good service very clear to explain and answered all my questions . If I need to go to a dentist again you can know I'll always come back here
Paulupadesh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Best doctor
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Reddy has a very gentle touch & treatment was painless.
Scarlett R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Saved my life! I had been in pain for 3 weeks and he stopped his explanation of options to give me some pain relief through a shot, just to make sure I was thinking with a clear head. It was a simple tooth extraction but the care that he took was over and above any dentist I’ve ever seen. Thank you so much!
Denise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
I had two crowns installed. The doctor listened to my concerns about the permanent crown caps being too high and tapping together after they were installed. My bite was adjusted successfully at during the visit. I am extremely satisfied with this dentist.
Fernando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Excellent service, very professional and welcoming
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
The dr and his staff are always pleasant and efficient. I’m always pleased with their service.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very fast and always professional!
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great doctor... Thorough and caring
Joe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The brains, the brawn & the gentle touch, everything a dentist should have. Thank you Dr. Reddy
Adrian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
They were organized, ready for me so I had no wait and the doctor was very great with my cleaning.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great experience and feel squeaky clean. Also very professional Would recommend it
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
They treated my cavity filled tooth with a cap/crown. Dr. Reddy did a great job in a short amount of time and without much pain at all, (during the procedure and after as well)! I highly recommend.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Reddy is the best!!!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Reddy monitors condition of teeth
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great staff excellent doctor who cares. Awesome service
Trevor C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Reedy is the best dentist I have gone to in my life.
Jaydyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Always a pleasant experience, great staff. Dr reddy is the best and Sanjay is always professional and welcoming.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I have used The Tooth Doctor for 8 years. They are honest, gentle, professional and do not take advantage. The office manager is excellent and actually answers the telephone! I am extremely satisfied with their service.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location