Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

70 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Praphulla K.
Submitted 08/31/21
very patient and through. thank you.
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/27/21
Fantastic! Best Dental service in San Antonio! Gentle, caring and they explain everything thoroughly. 5 stars!
Rosalie H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Diagnosed toothache as need for possible rootcanal
Cassy H.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone there is very friendly the Dennis is constantly asking you if you’re all right and checking on you wonderful experience love it will keep going back
Billie B.
Submitted 07/29/21
The experience wasn’t scary as I thought it would be. They made me feel very comfortable and took go care of me.
Mohsen N.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Gabriella C.
Submitted 07/27/21
I called Dr. Reddy’s office first thing in the morning inquiring about a same day appointment to fix a chipped tooth. Dr. Reddy’s staff immediately worked to add me to his schedule. When I arrived and met Dr. Reddy, he explained in detail what might have caused part of my previous filling to loosen and cause the chip. Throughout the procedure, Dr. Reddy and his technician made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the work. I’ve always been scared of the dentist, but feel comfortable continuing my oral care with Dr. Reddy!
Kay L.
Submitted 07/20/21
I like everything about this dentist office . They are professional and know what they’re doing ! I have neglected my teeth for years in part , for not trusting dentists . Dr Reddy has changed this for me . I trust Dr Reddy excellent skills in dentistry and communication and willingness to work a treatment plan to suit my financial limitations. All around a great experience and I’m so pleased I was referred to this office .
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great! Always friendly reasonable and gentle dentistry. Highly recommend!
Claudia K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Hi doctor reddy I’m just patiently waiting for my next try in appointment
Adolph G.
Submitted 06/23/21
My procedure went extremely well. Had a tooth that was causing me horrific pain, immediately after the extraction my whole body felt instant relief. My whole experience was very pleasant, the staff was friendly and caring. Seriously do yourself a favor & make an appointment with dr. Reddy, you'll be putting yourself in good hands. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/08/21
After chipping part of my crown off I was nervous about having to replace it or at worse lose the tooth. I called the next day as I was in the neighborhood and asked if I could be seen. I drove right over was seen immediately and was happy to hear the crown was still intact but needed the rough spots filed down. Dr. Reddy did that and I still had time to get lunch and get back to work.
Desirae G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Definitely recommend and helped with my pain and got my tooth extraction same day. They were honest and trustworthy. I'm so glad I have went here, this company was my 3rd try. And did not disappointed me. In glad I am no longer in pain. God bless you guys.
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend, they are gentle, accommodating and reasonable.
Jayson D.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Reddy and his staff are very professional, courteous and they treat me like family. Once I explained to Dr. Reddy that I had a bad experience at a dentist office when I was younger, he and his well trained staff offered alternatives to ease my tooth pain as well as my emotional pain ( I was a wreck, lol). My last visit was just as my first visit, I left smiling :). I recommend The Tooth Doctor to anyone looking for a courteous, friendly and very professional dentist. P.S. My wife had a filling that broke off, her dentist would not work her into his schedule. Dr. Reddy repaired her tooth that same day and she did not have to miss any work. Now that is customer service!
Kerry M.
Submitted 04/15/21
On time and ready to get the job done. Friendly and professional in every way.
Steve S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Reddy is very informative before starting any procedure and the staff is great.
Eric Q.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Reddy and his staff do amazing work, the team is very professional and consistently deliver excellent customer service!
Michael W.
Submitted 02/11/21
As with previous visits, the highest quality of skill and service was received. Along with an attentive professional staff, my visit was as pleasant of an experience as possible. Much Appreciated!
L’Lee C.
Submitted 12/23/20
Scared of the dentist?! This is the dentist office for you! The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Reddy has a calming presence. He explains what he is doing, while he is doing it. I was instructed to raise my left hand if I needed him to stop due to pain or simply needing a break. Because of his calming nature and the friendliness of his assistant Alexis, I never had to raise my hand. This comes from someone that starts to hyperventilate the moment I step into a dentist office. Thank you Dr. Reddy for making me feel at ease.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location