Testimonials and Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

27 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fantastic! I am the biggest baby ever when it comes to the dentist. This dentist is the very best. I found my dentist,after 45 yrs! I have referred my friends and family and on face book.
Robyn B.
11/14/18
I am the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist. He is amazing! I left with a smile even having 2 teeth pulled!
Roberta B.
10/24/18
I was able to set up a Saturday emergency appointment with ease. The staff there were very polite and understanding. The doctor was very helpful and informative too. They made sure I was feeling better and nurse was very kind. I'm terrified of dentists because of past experiences at other locations but this experience was different and stress free. I will definitely return for future dental care. I'm very happy that they are open on Saturdays as well. I highly recommend this location.
Angel R.
09/03/18
They are wonderful. They are one of the best dentist in San Antonio. They have reasonable prices.
Olivia B.
08/11/18
Dr. Reddy is very thorough in diagnosing my issues, explaining/recommending solutions and treating. He is very frank and open. I'm very satisfied with the treatment he provided. I'm really happy I found him and his staff. I'll stick with him. And I'll recommend him to my family, friends and colleagues.
Krishna C.
08/08/18
I was very scared ,, but I had a wonderful experience with the Dentist
Selay M.
06/17/18
Offers very convenient Saturday appointments and is very good at working with the insurance companies. Very professional staff.
Alfonso G.
06/12/18
Was professional
Irving A.
06/09/18
I originally chose Dr. Reddy because of the good reviews online, and I wasn’t disappointed. Everyone was so nice from the start! The staff was so courteous and friendly. Dr. Reddy was quick to spot the problem in my mouth and was so helpful. By far the best dentist I have seen. Would absolutely recommend!
Daniella A.
06/01/18
Your staff was very professional and easy to talk with. I appreciate all the kindness they displayed.
Kathleen C.
04/28/18
Friendly staff and Dr. Gutierrez was very informative and nice. Glad we gave this place a try.
Lileny L.
04/28/18
I have been a patient now for a few years. Very professional and courteous service. And always on time. It is very convenient that they are open on Saturdays, and have accommodated me as such. Many thanks to the Tooth Doctor and Staff. -Yvette Ramirez Regular Patient for several years
Yvette R.
04/09/18
Dentist took me at the exact time of my appointment. Did a great cleaning job.
John S.
03/15/18
I had a tooth ache saturday afternoon, I was able to be seen the same day. I was so happy they could help me on such short notice and was able to enjoy the rest of my weekend. Thank you
Jerlonja R.
02/26/18
Excellent service!
Ivanna H.
02/21/18
Curses on the Christmas candy that caused my crown to dislodge from my tooth! I made a last minute call to Dr. Reddy's office in hopes of making an appointment for the following morning. Instead I was asked how quickly I could get to their office. I was in and out within an hour! My crown was reattached to my tooth and I was on my way back to work. I've trusted Dr. Reddy and his staff for a number of years and will continue to do so. His staff is not just another friendly place or pretty face but a valuable part of my health care. Thank you!
Kat K.
01/05/18
Wow! This place is amazing! Saw me last minute before the holidays. Staff was amazing and patient. He cut me a break after an issue regarding insurance not being able to communicate data to his office and he took care of me with the kindness of his heart! Thank you guys! Keep up the great work!
Marco H.
12/23/17
I had annoying jaw pain and soreness for about two weeks and I've just recently moved to SA, so the toothe doctor was recommended to me by a friend at work. I was afraid I had an abscess or I was grinding in my sleep - but they found it was just a filling that was too high on my tooth sitting there for months! The staff was kind and thorough and I was in and out within an hour. Great service, and my jaw already feels better with such a simple fix!
LeAnne K.
09/10/17
Wonderful,caring staff. Excellent service. Will suggest to everyone needing dental care.
Patricia M.
06/18/17
As always, great. Cristine works with me so well and explains what I need to do. She is very competent and thorough. I love the minty smells! Front office is, as usual, very friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to my visits.
Lynn G.
04/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location