Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

102 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional…
Mark H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome service, super nice and I never have to wait.
Raymond T.
Submitted 05/11/22
I've been patient for over 20 years. Dr Reddy is an awesome dentist. His approach is gentle and caring. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Having tooth problems and they got me in right away-everyone super friendly
Michael T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Reddy is great.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Took care of all my questions and needs in an orderly and professional manor
Yolanda R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience.
Alfredo M.
Submitted 03/15/22
First time here. They had technical problems with computers. But over all I feel it was a great visit.
Crissandra M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Everything was great until my lower bridge would not fit at all. It was loose all along but it would clip around my teeth and stay in and popped loose when I ate sometimes. It clipped in the first time I came in for having the new crown put in, but it was sent back to the lab for polishing. Next time I came in the crown did not fit right and the bridge would not fit at all. Something about the lab built up the crown the second time. Doctor once again had to shave the crown down to make it fit, and thus the bridge is now useless. It fit with the first crown that came in and just don’t understand the sudden big change. Paying out another $1,000 for a new bridge is not in my budget at this time. My money is tied up in investments that I can’t touch until 2023.
Janie P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and informative made me feel relaxed and not nervous. Staff is also wonderful.
Maria V.
Submitted 03/04/22
Office staff very professional and caring. Dr Reddy explained everything explained treatment so that I could understand. Wonderful experience for someone scared of dentist.
Michael A.
Submitted 02/24/22
It is the best dentist I've ever been to they do really great work very friendly people at that office and I would recommend it to everyone.
Sara M.
Submitted 02/24/22
This is a great place to take care of your teeth. The team was very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. Dr. Reddy was very gentle, symptomatic, and very honest with my situation. In the past I have had extreme painful experiences with some dentists but here I felt I was in good hands! Thank you Dr. Teddy! His dentistry is highly recommended!
Deborah Y.
Submitted 02/18/22
I was seen promptly. Dr. Reddy was doing an extraction and informed me about what to expect and took care to see that I was comfortable with the procedure. I healed quickly with almost no pain.
Gricelda L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff was very friendly, Doctor was nice and explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. I'm happy i decided to branch out from Fredericksburg to find a dentist that cares so much.
Desirea L.
Submitted 01/20/22
The tooth doctor is the best dentist i have been to since traveling the world. He cared about my emergency tooth that got chipped and had me come in right away. He was very fast and very precise with the process. I’d recommend the practice to anyone, honestly.
Norma H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent dentist. Listens to his patients concerns.
Morgan E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Reddy is the best dentist I've ever seen very kind and has a lot of passion for what he does you're in good hands with Dr Reddy . Fantastic.....
Mona G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Outstanding! They take great care with you and are amazing!
Ronald P.
Submitted 01/11/22
The doc and staff are great, very nice atmosphere.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location