Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
As with previous visits, the highest quality of skill and service was received. Along with an attentive professional staff, my visit was as pleasant of an experience as possible. Much Appreciated!
L’Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Scared of the dentist?! This is the dentist office for you! The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Reddy has a calming presence. He explains what he is doing, while he is doing it. I was instructed to raise my left hand if I needed him to stop due to pain or simply needing a break. Because of his calming nature and the friendliness of his assistant Alexis, I never had to raise my hand. This comes from someone that starts to hyperventilate the moment I step into a dentist office. Thank you Dr. Reddy for making me feel at ease.
Janette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
I had a severely infected tooth and went to the Tooth Doctor. Although I needed two extractions and was terrified, they did a great job of making sure I was as comfortable as possible. So thankful for the staff and especially the Doctor! They never made me feel ridiculous and helped me out so much.
Jayson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Reddy and his staff are always very friendly, professional and personable.
Arthur L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
The doctor and associates were professional and were great at discussing my treatment options with me.
Dominique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Reddy is an amazing and affordable dentist. I felt at easy with him. He let me know what he was going to do before he did it.
Kelvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Quick & painless root canal. I am usually a big baby when it comes to my teeth but Dr. Reddy put me right at ease. Highly recommend.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Always quick, professional, and compassionate. Thanks Dr Reddy!
Raymond C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Great customer Service as always, friendly curtious, very understanding. Really tries to help with appointment, Doctor and staff really care about patients.
Deanna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Always the best staff I actually dont mind going to the dentist of it's this dentist!!
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Reddy and his staff were great!! I never felt rushed and Dr. Reddy extracted my tooth SAME DAY, within 20 Min, on a Saturday and wrote a prescription for the pain. Price was explained and VERY AFFORDABLE! I will be coming back and bringing my family. Thank you Dr.Reddy :-)
Wilfredo F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
The staff is friendly almost like family. Dr. Reddy explained everything where I could understand without question. I would most definitely recommend family and friends.
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Excellent
Angel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Second time visiting The Tooth Doctor and we were very happy with our experience. The doctor was very polite and informative as usual. He was very quick and took care of my husband's infected tooth. Alexis, the nurse, was incredibly sweet and very kind. She went above and beyond comforting and checking my husband after he had an issue with his blood pressure and an anxiety attack. I can't put into words how much this meant to me but they were kind enough to allow me in the room with him. I highly recommend TTD. Also highly praising Alexis for being so incredibly sweet and caring.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I was pleased with the personal and professional attitudes of Dr. Reddy & his staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly and the care I received was top notch.
Michele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Dr. Reddy is very personable and skilled at what he does. Highly recommend him.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
I highly recommend this place. Wonderful staff and very good dentist . Had a tooth pulled and felt nothing . Very gentle dentist , even today I have no pain
Tania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
They were very helpful. Everyone in office made you feel welcome.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Great experience. Quickly in and out on a Saturday afternoon for an emergency!
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Staff was amazing and took very good care of my kids! Quick fast visits!

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location