Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Office staff very professional and caring. Dr Reddy explained everything explained treatment so that I could understand. Wonderful experience for someone scared of dentist.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
It is the best dentist I've ever been to they do really great work very friendly people at that office and I would recommend it to everyone.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
This is a great place to take care of your teeth. The team was very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. Dr. Reddy was very gentle, symptomatic, and very honest with my situation. In the past I have had extreme painful experiences with some dentists but here I felt I was in good hands! Thank you Dr. Teddy! His dentistry is highly recommended!
Deborah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
I was seen promptly. Dr. Reddy was doing an extraction and informed me about what to expect and took care to see that I was comfortable with the procedure. I healed quickly with almost no pain.
Gricelda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff was very friendly, Doctor was nice and explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. I'm happy i decided to branch out from Fredericksburg to find a dentist that cares so much.
Desirea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
The tooth doctor is the best dentist i have been to since traveling the world. He cared about my emergency tooth that got chipped and had me come in right away. He was very fast and very precise with the process. I’d recommend the practice to anyone, honestly.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent dentist. Listens to his patients concerns.
Morgan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Reddy is the best dentist I've ever seen very kind and has a lot of passion for what he does you're in good hands with Dr Reddy . Fantastic.....
Mona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Outstanding! They take great care with you and are amazing!
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
The doc and staff are great, very nice atmosphere.
Aracely Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
He took care of my wisdom tooth very quickly. I didn’t feel any pain at all. The staff was also very friendly.
Deborah Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Teddy worked my little emergency after his last patient and took care of it. I appreciated it a lot.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I was seen promptly. I had great feedback on my dental condition. I hope to countinue care next year with my new insurance carrier (Cigna)
Michael D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Told my appointment was at 2pm on Tuesday the 14th. Yet I found my appointment card for the 14th which stated that my appointment was for 3:45! Not sure how such a mistake could have been made, but it was.
Arturo P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Good doctor, staff and location . He take time for explain the dental case,
Kassidy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful, caring staff. Dr. Reddy does a thorough examination and starts with the least invasive process to remedy a problem. Very professional and timely service.
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Looking for a great dentist and staff who really care? Look no further, Dr. Reddy and professional team are always there to help. Their gentle, kind and accommodating.. highly recommend The Tooth Doctor!
Jose E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
On time and easy going!
Rosalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good.
Kady N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
good services

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location