Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

109 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah Y.
Submitted 02/18/22
I was seen promptly. Dr. Reddy was doing an extraction and informed me about what to expect and took care to see that I was comfortable with the procedure. I healed quickly with almost no pain.
Gricelda L.
Submitted 02/08/22
Staff was very friendly, Doctor was nice and explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. I'm happy i decided to branch out from Fredericksburg to find a dentist that cares so much.
Desirea L.
Submitted 01/20/22
The tooth doctor is the best dentist i have been to since traveling the world. He cared about my emergency tooth that got chipped and had me come in right away. He was very fast and very precise with the process. I’d recommend the practice to anyone, honestly.
Norma H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent dentist. Listens to his patients concerns.
Morgan E.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Reddy is the best dentist I've ever seen very kind and has a lot of passion for what he does you're in good hands with Dr Reddy . Fantastic.....
Mona G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Outstanding! They take great care with you and are amazing!
Ronald P.
Submitted 01/11/22
The doc and staff are great, very nice atmosphere.
Aracely Z.
Submitted 01/06/22
He took care of my wisdom tooth very quickly. I didn’t feel any pain at all. The staff was also very friendly.
Deborah Y.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Teddy worked my little emergency after his last patient and took care of it. I appreciated it a lot.
James K.
Submitted 12/18/21
I was seen promptly. I had great feedback on my dental condition. I hope to countinue care next year with my new insurance carrier (Cigna)
Michael D.
Submitted 12/15/21
Told my appointment was at 2pm on Tuesday the 14th. Yet I found my appointment card for the 14th which stated that my appointment was for 3:45! Not sure how such a mistake could have been made, but it was.
Arturo P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good doctor, staff and location . He take time for explain the dental case,
Kassidy S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Wonderful, caring staff. Dr. Reddy does a thorough examination and starts with the least invasive process to remedy a problem. Very professional and timely service.
Nancy L.
Submitted 11/24/21
Looking for a great dentist and staff who really care? Look no further, Dr. Reddy and professional team are always there to help. Their gentle, kind and accommodating.. highly recommend The Tooth Doctor!
Jose E.
Submitted 11/24/21
On time and easy going!
Rosalie H.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good.
Kady N.
Submitted 11/12/21
good services
Alexandra S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Reddy was most attentive and gave excellent care to my elderly Mother. She's on the mend.
Daniel C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent
Praphulla K.
Submitted 08/31/21
very patient and through. thank you.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location