Testimonials and Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

29 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wonderful,caring staff. Excellent service. Will suggest to everyone needing dental care.
Patricia M.
06/18/17
As always, great. Cristine works with me so well and explains what I need to do. She is very competent and thorough. I love the minty smells! Front office is, as usual, very friendly and helpful. I actually look forward to my visits.
Lynn G.
04/24/17
The Doctor and his staff know their stuff. Everyone is friendly. They do their upmost to provide the best care for the patient.
Gil C.
04/23/17
My first visit was really great! The staff is friendly and polite. The wait time wasn't bad at all and I didn't mind waiting anyway because the couch was so comfy. The inside wasn't what I was expecting, it's kind of older looking, but I thought it was charming in a way. It felt homey inside. The bathroom was very clean, but there's no place to change a baby's diaper. On the plus side, though, for a basic first checkup or cleaning they go by pretty quickly. I appreciated how Dr. Reddy took the time to answer all my questions after reviewing the best options for the care of my health. And the lady who cleaned my teeth on my second appointment explained why my gums were hurting and how to better care for them. She showed me how to properly floss too! I'm following their instructions and my mouth already feels like it's in much better shape! All in all, I'll definitely be going back and I made an appointment for my husband too. Thank you Dr. Reddy and your awesome team for not making me feel bad about not seeing a dentist in years! (Haha) We'll be back soon!
Tiffany C.
03/07/17
First of all the waiting room is so comfortable with oversize chairs and couch you can just sink into. There was also a large TV and fireplace in the waiting room. All staff were so polite, helpful, and warm! My favorite part was the aquarium as a window in the room I had my dental work done. As for my dental work I have to say Dr. Reddy was right to the point, made sure i understood my options and financial obligations and did his job well. Also I love the sign out front "The TOOTH, The Whole TOOTH, and nothing but the TOOTH!" LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
Heather T.
02/14/17
I had a great visit w/Dr. Reddy! His staff is super duper sweet and helpful! I will refer my friends & family to his office.
Chereece P.
02/08/17
Dr. Reddy and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are nice and welcoming and work hard to make sure that every visit is as comfortable as possible.
Veronica R.
01/06/17
Dr reddy and his staff were awesome. They were very attentive and made sure you were comfortable while you're there. This is the place to go
Luke C.
10/31/16
My family and I feel extremely lucky to have found such a kind and competent dentist. Dr Reddy and his staff have gone out of their way to make every visit comfortable and as stress free as possible.
Pris A.
09/23/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location