Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Resdy and his staff are very clean and courteous. He is always concerned with my comfort level as he works and is always available for questions. I’ve seen him for several years and have never had any negative experiences.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always prompt and professional. They do a great job with all of my dental needs
Dana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and conservative in his practice. I highly recommend.
Sonja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful service. Very professional. Dr Reddy is amazing.
Jesse M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great dentist. Calm, gentle, and caring.
Angel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Fast, friendly, and great prices. The Staff will work with you.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Good cleaning maintenance
Moumita G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Reddy is a kind , polite and very professional. I have been a patient for almost 3 years now. His service is great. However the front office staff is very rude. The gentleman Sanjay sitting there never gives a clear view of the payment to be made. I always have to pay more and he never gives a clear picture of how much to pay. I had problem with my bridge and I had to go to the doc three times since it does not fit and again this time the material was wrong. The Doctor was kind enough to get it changed from the lab , but Sanjay was very arrogant and telling me it was not fun for them to get it done again . He was trying to belittle me as if I it was my fault. The nurse was trying to convince me that I should I go ahead with what I got. The previous nurses were very good and gentle. I don't know why they left. I am giving three stars because of the arrogant staff. Otherwise Dr. Reddy is excellent.
Jane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Reddy is such a kind, polite man in addition to being an outstanding dentist. Am always pleased with my experience there. I’d recommend him to anyone
Taylor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing. Very quick and accommodating. Highly recommended.
Kurt S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional…
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome service, super nice and I never have to wait.
Raymond T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I've been patient for over 20 years. Dr Reddy is an awesome dentist. His approach is gentle and caring. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Having tooth problems and they got me in right away-everyone super friendly
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Reddy is great.
Gary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Took care of all my questions and needs in an orderly and professional manor
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience.
Alfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
First time here. They had technical problems with computers. But over all I feel it was a great visit.
Crissandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everything was great until my lower bridge would not fit at all. It was loose all along but it would clip around my teeth and stay in and popped loose when I ate sometimes. It clipped in the first time I came in for having the new crown put in, but it was sent back to the lab for polishing. Next time I came in the crown did not fit right and the bridge would not fit at all. Something about the lab built up the crown the second time. Doctor once again had to shave the crown down to make it fit, and thus the bridge is now useless. It fit with the first crown that came in and just don’t understand the sudden big change. Paying out another $1,000 for a new bridge is not in my budget at this time. My money is tied up in investments that I can’t touch until 2023.
Janie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and informative made me feel relaxed and not nervous. Staff is also wonderful.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location