Testimonials & Reviews

The Tooth Doctor

Nukala Hari Reddy, DDS

Emergency Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Central, San Antonio, TX

115 total reviews

Dr. Nukala Hari Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nukala Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a good experience.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great alway professional
Angel V.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very friendly to all the staff and helpful with whatever questions I asked. The cost was good and will be back for future appointments.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Resdy and his staff are very clean and courteous. He is always concerned with my comfort level as he works and is always available for questions. I’ve seen him for several years and have never had any negative experiences.
Maria O.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always prompt and professional. They do a great job with all of my dental needs
Dana S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasant experience. Very professional and conservative in his practice. I highly recommend.
Sonja G.
Submitted 07/06/22
Wonderful service. Very professional. Dr Reddy is amazing.
Jesse M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great dentist. Calm, gentle, and caring.
Angel V.
Submitted 06/08/22
Fast, friendly, and great prices. The Staff will work with you.
George M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Good cleaning maintenance
Moumita G.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Reddy is a kind , polite and very professional. I have been a patient for almost 3 years now. His service is great. However the front office staff is very rude. The gentleman Sanjay sitting there never gives a clear view of the payment to be made. I always have to pay more and he never gives a clear picture of how much to pay. I had problem with my bridge and I had to go to the doc three times since it does not fit and again this time the material was wrong. The Doctor was kind enough to get it changed from the lab , but Sanjay was very arrogant and telling me it was not fun for them to get it done again . He was trying to belittle me as if I it was my fault. The nurse was trying to convince me that I should I go ahead with what I got. The previous nurses were very good and gentle. I don't know why they left. I am giving three stars because of the arrogant staff. Otherwise Dr. Reddy is excellent.
Jane A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Reddy is such a kind, polite man in addition to being an outstanding dentist. Am always pleased with my experience there. I’d recommend him to anyone
Taylor A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing. Very quick and accommodating. Highly recommended.
Kurt S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional…
Mark H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Awesome service, super nice and I never have to wait.
Raymond T.
Submitted 05/11/22
I've been patient for over 20 years. Dr Reddy is an awesome dentist. His approach is gentle and caring. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Having tooth problems and they got me in right away-everyone super friendly
Michael T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Reddy is great.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Took care of all my questions and needs in an orderly and professional manor
Yolanda R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience.

Insurances

We accept most PPO plans and we gladly accept CareCredit. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please contact our offices.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
CompBenefits
Connection Dental
Dearborn National
Delta Dental PPO
Dental Network of America, Inc. (DNoA)
Dental Select
DentaQuest
GEHA
Guardian PPO
Humana PPO
MetLife
Premier Access
Principal Financial Group
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location